Booster Crossed Souls

Crossed Souls, known as Crossover Souls in the OCG, is a Booster Pack in the Yu-Gi-Oh! Official Card Game (OCG). It is the fourth set in the OCG's 9th series, following Secrets of Eternity. It is followed by Clash of Rebellions.

9 cards per booster

Contains 80 cards in the main set, plus 10 Japanese World Premiere cards.
■ Contains more Pendulum, Ritual, Fusion, Synchro and Xyz Monsters.
■ Includes cards used by Yuya Sakaki, Zuzu Boyle, Gong, Silvio, Sora Shiun'in, Shay and Yugo. The TCG version also includes cards used by Yuma Tsukumo, Seto Kaiba, Zane Truesdale, Jack Atlas, Kite Tenjo, Hart Tenjo, and Yusei Fudo.
■ Includes members/support for the "Edge Imp", "Fluffal", "Frightfur", "Galaxy", "Infernoid", "Madolche", "Trap Monsters", "Melodious", "Nekroz", "Performapal", "Raidraptor", "Ritual Beast", "Saber", "Superheavy Samurai", "Shaddoll", "Tellarknight", "Yang Zing", and "Yosenju" archetypes.
■ The OCG version contains members/support for the "Atlantean", "Cyber Dragon", and "Fire King" archetypes, and the "Vassal" series.
■ The TCG version contains members/support for the "Burning Abyss", "Harpie", "Junk", "Number", and "U.A." archetypes.
■ Introduces the "Void" and "Zefra" archetypes.

Cantidad disponible: 16
Búsqueda Rápida
Use palabras clave para encontrar el producto que busca.
Búsqueda Avanzada
Información del Fabricante
Otros productos